2020 Helicon Awards



Best Sci-Fi – Octavia Gone – Jack McDevitt

Best Fantasy – The Raven Tower – Ann Leckie

Best Military SF/F – Sons of the Lion – Jason Cordova

Best Alt History – Theater of Spies – S.M. Stirling

Best Media Tie-In – Master & Apprentice – Claudia Gray

Best Horror – Deus Vult – Declan Finn

Best YA – Bloodwitch – Susan Dennard

Best Anthology (Book or story) – Places Beyond the Wild –  Daniel Humphreys

Best SF/F Movie – Avengers: Endgame (Marvel)

Best SF/F TV Series – The Mandalorian (Disney)

Best SF/F Comic Book or Graphic Novel – Everglade Angels – Blake Northcutt

Best SF/F Game  – The Outer Worlds (Obsidian Entertainment)

Melvil Dewey Innovation Award – Dan Simmons

Laura Ingalls Wilder Best New Author Award – B. Michael Stevens

John W. Campbell Diversity in SF/F Award – Larry Correia

Frank Herbert Lifetime Achievement Award – Anne McCaffrey


One thought on “2020 Helicon Awards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s