2019 Helicon Awards



Best Science Fiction Novel: Causes of Separation  – Travis Corcoran.

Best Fantasy Novel: OathBringer – Brandon Sanderson

Best Military SFF Novel: A Place For War – Daniel Humphreys

Best Alternate History Novel: The Dream of the Iron Dragon – Robert Kroese

Best Media Tie-In Novel: Thrawn: Alliances – Timothy Zahn

Best Horror Novel: Hell Spawn – Declan Finn

Best Anthology (SF/F/H): Secret Stairs: Tribute To Urban Legend (Silver Empire)

Melvil Dewey Innovation Award: Ethan Van Sciver

Laura Ingalls Wilder New Author Award: Hawkings Austin

Frank Herbert  Lifetime Achievement Award: Jack McDevitt


One thought on “2019 Helicon Awards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s